Army of Women
Contact Us|Site Map
Invite a friend Spread The Word
Font Size:
   

Army of Women Research Results with Dr. Susan Love: A conversation with Dr. Kristine Monroe

Join Dr. Love and Dr. Monroe, an Army of Women researcher, for an interactive Question and Answer webinar!

When?Tuesday, October 25, 2011 from 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Pacific time (12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Eastern time).

What?

We are excited to provide an opportunity to our members to virtually meet Dr. Kristine Monroe. Dr. Monroe and her team conducted the Grapefruit, Hormones, and Postmenopausal Breast Cancer Risk study and the Army of Women played an important role in helping the research team recruit the women they needed. Now, Dr. Monroe wants to give back to the Army of Women by sharing some of the study results. Please join us for an interactive Question and Answer webinar with Dr. Love and Dr. Monroe, in which they will discuss the study and its results AND offer you a chance to ask questions.

Interested in joining us?

We will be broadcasting the webinar LIVE on a website called UStream. You do not have to create a UStream account to view the broadcast. To view the live webinar, please click on this link on Tuesday, October 25:

www.ustream.tv/channel/army-of-women

We will start the broadcast at:

9am Pacific time

10am Mountain time

11am Central time

12pm Eastern time

If you would like to ask questions during the broadcast, please use the chat function located on the right-hand side of the screen. Please note: to use the chat function, you WILL need to create a UStream account. Signing up is quick and easy and can be done by following this link: www.ustream.tv/login-signup

Can’t join us?

Can’t make the webinar? No worries! We will post recordings from the webinar on www.armyofwomen.org

Comments are closed.

Subscribe